★ ★ LIMITED TIME ONLY BOXED SET ★ ★ Just for the holidays!! HURRY! Only .99!

5 First-In-Series Vanessa Vale books in one boxed set.

Includes: Sir Loin Of Beef, Their Runaway Bride, A Wanton Woman, Rose & Ride Me Dirty. Love cowboys? Get this boxed set! Double the cowboys in EVERY standalone book!

Read now:

Amazon: https://amzn.to/388RLtU
Apple: https://apple.co/33J59Bw
Nook: http://bit.ly/holiday_heat_nook
Kobo: http://vanessavaleauthor.com/v/hs
Google: http://bit.ly/holiday_heat_google
Universal: http://bit.ly/holiday_heat_universal

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s