The MacKenzie Family eBooks Are All On Sale!

Now’s your chance to dive into the MacKenzie Family series. Eleven books in the same world, written by authors you know and love are on sale.

Spies and Stilettos by Lilliana Hart

Trouble Maker by Lilliana Hart

Rush by Robin Covington

Bullet Proof by Avery Flynn

Delta Rescue by Cristin Harber

Deep Trouble by Kimberly Kincaid

Desire and Ice by Christopher Rice

Never Surrender by Kaylea Cross

Avenged by Jay Crownover

Hot Witness by Lynn Raye Harris

Wicked Hot by Gennita Low

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s