SERIES COVER REVEAL!!! The Punishment Pit Series by Livia Grant is coming soon!!!

The binge-worthy Punishment Pit series reveals the consequences when partners don’t share their deepest desires. Anything is possible when you’re seduced by your darkness. With twisted punishments and lurid histories—balanced by second chances, friendships, and honesty—we dare you not to fall in love with this unique series. 
Add The Punishment Pit Series to your Goodreads TBR
Wanting it All –
 August 18
Securing it All –
 September 1
Having it All –
 September 22
Balancing it All –
 October 6
Defending it All –
 October 27
Protecting it All –
 November 17

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s