FREE BOOK this weekend!

It all starts with an innocent game in the chatroom. 

Show me a picture and ask me a question, and I’ll show you my photo and ask you a question. 

It all goes well until… Well… the pictures get racier and racier, and the players hotter and hotter for each other. 


This is the EDWARD’S first book. His story spans over FIVE books. They are part of the Night of Kings Saga and belong to the overall timeline. Reading the previous books in order is recommended to grasp the backstory. The books are serialized content and end in cliffhangers, except for the conclusion of a story.

HEA at the end of the story.

You can read the entire series in KU.

EDWARD (Night of the Kings 7) A Billionaire Romance

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s