Grab THE BOULDER WOLVES TRILOGY (that’s right, all 3 books!) for 99 cents on Amazon US and UK!

FREE with KindleUnlimited.



When the Alpha of the Boulder Pack dies, his son vies to become the next Alpha, and no one dares challenge him. Except Ness. The only female in her pack. Thus begins a treacherous game.The rules: winner takes all…including loser’s heart.

Just when she thinks the fight is over, her place among the Boulders and at Liam’s side is compromised. First, when her cousin claims Ness helped him elude his death sentence. And then, when August Watt, Ness’s childhood friend, comes home to Boulder.

Ness is tired of fighting, tired of having to prove herself worthy of her pack’s trust. But when an enemy pack arrives and threatens the Boulders, she has two choices: step aside and let the wolves who have pushed her away fend for themselves, or step up and help them fight the newcomers.

Ness has never stepped aside…not for anyone.

Why would she start now?

*Includes all 3 books in the trilogy: A PACK OF BLOOD AND LIES / A PACK OF VOWS AND TEARS / A PACK OF LOVE AND HATE.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s