NOW LIVE!!! Kingpin: The Complete Series Box Set by Brooke Summers is available for the special release price of $4.99 (reg. $7.99). Also available FREE in Kindle Unlimited!!!

“These books truly have it all” – Amazon reviewer
“Dark romance at its finest!! Wow!!” – Amazon reviewer
It’s time to meet the hottest Kingpin around!
The past should be left in the past. Or should it?
The Kingpin series follows Hudson and Mia as they navigate through love, lies, and betrayal.
Books included in the boxset:
Forbidden Lust
Dangerous Secrets
Forever Love.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s