💥 SERIES BOOK SALE💥 Freya Barker’s Rock Point Series!

Freya Barker’s Rock Point (La Plata County FBI) series is centered around an FBI field office in Durango, Colorado. Each of the 4 romantic suspense stories features a different agent finding their HEA.

Rock Point Series can be read free with a Kindle Unlimited subscription or grab your copies while on sale here:

Keeping 6 https://amzn.to/3nDpt0Q (99¢)

Cabin 12 https://amzn.to/39p1JZl ($1.99)

HWY 550 https://amzn.to/39lhZuu ($1.99)

10-Code https://amzn.to/3sg1TLf ($1.99)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s