TIAGO is FREE today and tomorrow!!

Eve Malone can’t find love, despite trying everything. Dating apps, blind dates. Paid dates.
Then, a handsome stranger sweeps her off her feet, but there’s a catch.

This is Tiago’s first book, a continuation to the Night of the Kings Saga. 

His story is part of the 18 book series that respects a timeline and includes interconnected stories.

All book should be read in order.  (Or if you’re like me you’ll jump in and see if you need to go back and read the others 😉

James’ previous two books offer context to Tiago’s story.

Tiago ends in a cliffhanger. 

Get a copy today!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s