FREE!!! BROKEN (Love is War Book 2) is FREE today and tomorrow!

Secrets, betrayal, and revelations rock Tess’ world.

Tess’ story turns into an emotional rollercoaster as Sebastien Rockford, a mysterious, powerful billionaire, enters her life.
Is it a game? A lie? Is it the end of her life as she shows it?
Is she courageous enough to follow her heart and let him lead her into the unknown?

This is a dark story of love, betrayal, unexpected twists, titillating secrets, and luring mystery that spans over four books.


This is the 2nd book of Love is War Series and ends in a cliffhanger. 

You need to read the 1st book and the following two books to have the complete story..

The first three books end in a cliffhanger. The books need to be read in order. The story is complete in book four. 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s