LAST CHANCE! The 99c/99p New Release Sales ENDS Tomorrow!!

Pretty Places (E&M Investigations, Book 1)

A serial killer has gone undetected for almost two decades, but now the hunt is on in this gripping and suspenseful mystery novel by USA Today Bestselling Author Lena Bourne.

The prettiest places hide the darkest secrets.

Former US Military Special Investigator Mark Novak has seen enough, done enough, and accumulated enough bad memories to last a lifetime. And when true crime writer Eva Lah – a gung-ho investigative journalist and once the love of his life – comes seeking his help on a case, he would rather say no.

Young people are dying in suspicious circumstances, but the police failed to connect the cases for almost two decades. Eva found the connection–a ruthless serial killer so well hidden, he could go on killing for decades more. But she needs Mark’s help solving this chilling mystery.

A serial killer is the last thing either of them want to face again. But the victims need a voice to speak for them. Can Mark and Eva find enough common ground to be that voice?

Or will the murderer remain free to kill again?

A must read for fans of Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot and A.J. Rivers!

PRETTY PLACES kicks off a thrilling and suspenseful new female protagonist mystery series. A must read for fans of deep, intriguing puzzle mystery novels and whodunits that delve deep into the psyche and the whys. You don’t want to miss this one!

READ NOW

Bad Roads (E&M Investigations, Book 2)

An unsolved, cold murder case sends deadly ripples to the present in this thrilling and suspenseful crime mystery novel by USA Today Bestselling Author Lena Bourne.

Bad roads don’t lead to good places.

The murder of a small town mayor blows a cold case wide open. But less than twenty-four hours after the mayor’s body is found, the local authorities close the investigation. They’re calling it an open and shut case of a domestic argument gone wrong.

Ex-Military Special Investigator Mark Novak and true crime writer Eva Lah aren’t convinced it’s as simple as that. Eight years ago, a cold-blooded murderer got away with brutally killing a young woman. And now he’s covering his tracks. They are determined to stop him.

But this killer enjoys his freedom too much to let anyone expose him. If they get too close, this could be the last case Mark and Eva ever investigate.

A must read for fans of Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot and A.J. Rivers!

BAD ROADS, the second book in the E&M Investigations series, is a standalone, fast-paced and gripping crime mystery novel by USA Today Bestselling Author Lena Bourne.

READ NOW

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s