The COMPLETE LOVE AT LAST SERIES by KL Myers is LIVE today on Kindle Unlimited + Audible!

#KU – https://amzn.to/3fgwvIa
Audiobook – https://adbl.co/3bQEdXg – Narrated by Lacy Laurel & Scott Rider

In this Mafia Romantic Suspense Collection, you will not only follow Lincoln and Lillian’s rollercoaster and angsty journey towards their H.E.A., but you will also fall in love with the side characters that will lead you into a Mafia Romance spin-off series.

๐Ÿ’›  Book 1: A Chance At L.O.V.E. – I wasn’t looking for love when I met her. I thought she’d own me for a night. Little did I know she’d end up owning my heart for a lifetime

๐Ÿ’›  Book 2:  Lost in L.O.V. –  She is my charge, the one I was supposed to protect. Falling in love with her wasn’t supposed to happen, but it did.

๐Ÿ’›  Book 3:  Finding L.O.V. – She’s everything I never knew I wanted until she disappeared. Fate brought us together. Karma ripped us apart.

๐Ÿ’› Book 4: Deserving Love – I’m a paid killer. I have blood on my hands and too many scars under my skin. So walking away is my only choice. It’s the only way to keep them safe, to keep them alive. At least, that’s what I keep telling myself.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s