★★ SALE ★★

Grab the Complete Trilogy for Only $0.99! ⇢ Universal Link – https://books2read.com/FriendsandLovers

The Friends & Lovers Trilogy includes Make it Last, I Choose You, and Trust in Me. There is also a Bonus Ending for each couple at the end of the box set.



Bethany Lopez is a USA Today Bestselling author of more than thirty books and has been published since 2011. She’s a lover of all things romance, which she incorporates into the books she writes, no matter the genre. When she isn’t reading or writing, she loves spending time with family and traveling whenever possible. Bethany can usually be found with a cup of coffee or glass of wine at hand, and will never turn down a cupcake!

Website: http://bethanylopez.blogspot.com/Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bethany-Lopez/214630865247702
Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/BethanyLopez2
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/bethanylopez2/
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B0056NCP1S
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5021061.Bethany_Lopez

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s