♣️♥️♠️♦️ NEW RELEASE ♣️♥️♠️♦️

Vegas, Baby: The Complete Series by Fiona Davenport is LIVE!!!

This collection contains the all nine novellas in the Vegas, Baby series, extra epilogues from volume box sets, plus nine brand-new extra epilogues.

Sometimes, what happens in Vegas lasts forever.

Only 99¢ and available in Kindle Unlimited!
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/3dLnPsc
Amazon Global: mybook.to/VegasBabyComplete

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s