★★ LIMITED TIME BOX SET ★★

DANGEROUS AS SIN
Authors: Susan Stoker, Riley Edwards, Toni Anderson, Katie Reus, Rachel Grant, Lisa Marie Rice, Julie Ann Walker, Carolyn Crane, Louise Dawn, Amanda McKinney
Genre: 10 full-length standalones, romantic suspense

About Dangerous as Sin:

DANGEROUS AS SIN is a limited-time boxed set collection of 10 full-length standalone novels by some of the best Romantic Suspense authors in the business.

Included in the box set:
Poison Evidence by Rachel Grant
Colder Than Sin by Toni Anderson
Resurrection by Katie Reus
Strikethrough by Louise Dawn
Off the Edge by Carolyn Crane
Shielding Gillian by Susan Stoker
Midnight Fever by Lisa Marie Rice
Deeper Than the Ocean by Julie Ann Walker
Jagger by Amanda McKinney
Nixon’s Promise by Riley Edwards


A gripping collection that will keep you on the edge-of-your-seat and make your heart pound. Perfect for fans of Laura Griffin, Nora Roberts and Rebecca Zanetti. Download your copy and tell a book-loving friend, as this boxset won’t last long.

Purchase Links:
Amazon: https://smarturl.it/z76jxl
Apple Books: https://smarturl.it/DASapp
B&N: https://smarturl.it/DASnook
Kobo: https://smarturl.it/DASkobo
Google Play: https://smarturl.it/DASgoo

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3yg32Fo

About the Author

Katie Reus is the New York Times, USA Today, and IndieReader bestselling author of the Red Stone Security series, the Moon Shifter series and the Deadly Ops series. She fell in love with romance at a young age thanks to books she pilfered from her mom’s stash. Years later she loves reading romance almost as much as she loves writing it.

However, she didn’t always know she wanted to be a writer. After changing majors many times, she finally graduated summa cum laude with a degree in psychology. Not long after that she discovered a new love. Writing. She now spends her days writing dark paranormal romance and sexy romantic suspense. Her book Avenger’s Heat recently won the Georgia RWA Maggie Award for Excellence in the fantasy/paranormal category.

Website: https://katiereus.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/katiereusauthor
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/306216912797590
Twitter: https://twitter.com/katiereus
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/katiereusauthor/
BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/katie-reus
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/1563059.Katie_Reus
Blog: http://katiereus.blogspot.com/
Newsletter: https://landing.mailerlite.com/webforms/landing/w0c7n8

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s