When Emersyn Copeland was forced to abort a mission to save three children from certain harm, first she got mad – Now she’s getting even.

Bringing her colleagues along with her is a bonus. Bringing down the pedophiles and traffickers set to harm the innocent – well now, that’s a bonus.

The RAPTOR series is about nine wounded veterans highly retrained as special operatives. Nine unsuspecting would-be partners. Nine exciting stories that will have your hearts beating wildly and your fingers turning pages.

Get It Now: https://dl.bookfunnel.com/yjk20bpuvp

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s