SIX BOOKS in a single bundle for 99 cents!!

“…sexy, sweet, and beautifully written.” Welcome to Wardham, a small town where everyone believes in second chances.

These six books include: reunited lovers, a marriage of convenience, two accidental pregnancies, a marriage in trouble, a sexy cop next door, a millionaire, a single mom, a former boxer in a well-tailored suit, naughtiness in an elevator, more than a few debauched couches and a professional hockey player being grumpy on Main Street.

Complete book listing:
Between Then and Now – Carrie and Ian’s story – Their story didn’t start with a fairytale romance. Their marriage wasn’t chosen for love. But they still chose each other…time and again. a novella
What Once Was Perfect – Laney & Kyle’s story – He was her first love, and she’s always owned a piece of his heart. a novel
Where Their Hearts Collide – Karen & Paul’s story When the girl next door meets the man of her dreams…at exactly the wrong time. a novel
When They Weren’t Looking – Evie & Liam’s story – She’s not looking for love, he’s not thinking about forever. It’s not what they expected. But it might turn out to be just what they need. a novel
Beyond Love and Hate – Beth & Finn’s story – First comes love, then comes marriage… Or maybe just a single night of passion, no strings attached. (Yeah, right!) a novella
No Time Like Forever – Chase and Mari’s story – Fake dating a former NHL player? Piece of cake. Falling hard for him? Oops, that’s more complicated. a novel


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s