FREE Boxset!!!

The boxset includes eight FULL-LENGTH novels:

Mr. Mayfair ~ Louise Bay 
One Exquisite Touch ~ Lauren Blakely 
My Fallen Saint ~ J. Kenner
Sweet Lair/Sweet Fate ~ Laurelin Paige 
Going Down Easy ~ Carly Phillips
Every Little Piece of Me ~ Lexi Ryan 
The Two Week Arrangement ~ Kendall Ryan
Overture ~ Skye Warren

These EIGHT books are all FREE! That’s nearly $40 worth of books for FREE!

This is a great way to discover a new author to love! When you download, you will sign up to each author’s newsletter but will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Download Now

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s