TEASER!! The Cuffed & Pinched Anthology Ebooks!

Arrestingly sexy and so thrilling it should be criminal…

Make sure you preorder the individual ebooks from the #TNTNYC21 Exclusive Cuffed & Pinched anthologies now! Nine enticing heroes living and working on the right side of the law meet nine totally fine fugitives taking matters into their own hands. And all of them will stop at nothing to leave you breathless and yearning.

Including:

Dead or Alive by Janine Infante Bosco – books2read.com/u/boajRL

Dead Reckoning by Gwyn McNamee – books2read.com/DeadReckoningGM

Corrupt by Aubree Valentine – amzn.to/3CKNXyb

Duty by Elizabeth Knox – amzn.to/3m14Grd

Hustle by Sam JD Hunt – books2read.com/u/bpaz7q

Condemn by Rae B. Lake – books2read.com/u/4EKROl

Search & Find by Darlene Tallman – books2read.com/u/3Gwe1d

Hide & Seek by Liberty Parker – books2read.com/u/mdDGaW

The Weight of Honor by Kristine Allen – books2read.com/u/bzdeEL

The Weight of Blood by M. Merin – books2read.com/u/4joA0D

Ground Zero by April Canavan – geni.us/GroundZero

Penalty Box by Casey Hagen – geni.us/PenaltyBox

Jaxson’s Blue Moon by Cyndi Faria – books2read.com/jaxsonsbluemoon

Cujo’s Rampage by Khloe Wren – books2read.com/CujosRampage

Cuff Linked by C.D. Gorri – books2read.com/cufflinked

Down in Flames by Elena Kincaid – books2read.com/DownInFlames

Sinful Duty by Nicole Garcia – books2read.com/u/3nE7de

The Gamble by Nicole Banks – books2read.com/u/3LR6j7

Each steamy story has a companion adventure and if you missed the exclusive paperback sets CUFFED & PINCHED, you can still grab the ebooks at a digital retailer today!

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON #TNTNYC21 CLICK HERE —> http://www.tntnyc.net

Find The Authors Online!

Janine Infante Bosco: janineinfantebosco.com

Gwyn McNamee: gwynmcnamee.com

Aubree Valentine: authoraubreevalentine.org

Rae B. Lake: raeblake.com

Elizabeth Knox: elizabethknoxbooks.com

Sam J D Hunt: samjdhunt.com

Darlene Tallman: darlenetallmanauthor.com

Kristine Allen: kristineallenauthor.com

Liberty Parker: authorlibertyparker.com

April Canavan: aprilcanavan.com

M. Merin: mmerin.com

Cyndi Faria: cyndifaria.com

C.D. Gorri: cdgorri.com

Casey Hagen: caseyhagenbooks.com

Khloe Wren: khloewren.com

Elena Kincaid: elenakincaid.com

Nicole Garcia: bookbub.com/authors/nicole-garcia

Nicole Banks: bookbub.com/authors/nicole-banks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s