🔥The Killing me Softly Anthology is LIVE and only 99 cents!

Are you brave enough to wander on the dark side?

Do forbidden desires and tantalizing temptations call to you?

Get ready to step into the world of lies, deceit and revenge.

Worlds where you can’t look away. No is not an option.

Where strong men but even stronger women reside.

Test the boundaries between love and obsession with these 20+ romantic suspense novels that will leave you breathless, and your sheets soaked.

Delve between the pages and find out if happily ever afters can come from love that’s born in the dark.

For fans of Lisa Renee Jones, Meghan March, Willow Winters, and Aleatha Romig.

Authors in this set include: Lena Bourne, Lexy Timms, Charlotte Byrd, Lisa Lang Blakeney, Lux Miller, Derith Anis, Linnea May, Ivy Fox, Sahara Roberts, Adelaide Forrest, Adora Crooks, Emily Bowie, Theresa Sederholt, LC Taylor & Allie Rose, Paige P. Horne, K.A Knight, Avery Sen, Margot Scott, Nikita Slater, Molly Sloan, Jas T. Ward, and Kristin Alexander.

BUY NOW!

AMAZON | BARNES & NOBLE | iBOOKS | KOBO

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s