99 cent SALE & FREEBIE!!!

Image item

I hope you grabbed Forbidden Bastard as it’s never been on sale before!

She was steaming in her ears, furious, and hopped over to tell him no.

But when she stepped into his office, hot desire coursed through her veins.

Charles Esposito was mesmerizing and perfect and sexy as sin.

Sandi Smith’s just been sold to a billionaire noble, but she refuses, until the charming bad boy half prince changes her mind.

Sandi Smith’s parents are not the best entrepreneurs. They’re losing money fast and her friends disappeared just as fast. The trip to Paris to check on an investment seemed strange and when she arrives she finds out her parents promised her hand in marriage to the royal half prince. She’s absolutely not going to let her dreams go in a business deal.

Charles Esposito was given Sandi’s name as his one true love by the local matchmaker, his half sister. To prove her and everyone in Avce wrong, he sends for the American girl. He expected she’d refuse or rather hoped. However meeting her set that plan on fire. Now he’s interested, but he knows he’s no prince in a fairy tale meant for happily-ever-after.

Can Sandi’s refusal help tame this bad boy prince?

Find out what happens in this modern day Pride and Prejudice meets Cinderella’s Ever After romance!

One Click Now to get your copy now!

amazon

apple books

barnes and noble

kobo/ walmart books

google play

Image item

Oldie but still fun and with a new cover and FREE…

Billionaire FBI agent John Morgan returns for his father’s funeral, igniting his interest in his sister’s best friend, and getting them both in danger.

For some, joining the FBI is a long-term goal. For billionaire John Morgan, joining the Bureau is a stepping stone to proving his father is culpable for his sister’s death. After his estranged father dies, John is forced to return home and face the ghosts of his past. But that proves to be more difficult than he ever imagined.

After losing her best friend under inexplicable circumstances, Alice Collins’ world view shifts until her small town sensibilities convinced her to attend Mr. Morgan’s funeral. Soon, the past and the present collide, and Alice is caught in the crosshairs. But when John comes to her aid, it only serves to complicate matters for both of them.

Can a handsome billionaire on a vendetta fall for a small town girl…or does he have something else in mind?

Fans of Jackie Collins, Danielle Steele, and Bella Andre are addicted to this sweet contemporary romance series! 

Scroll Up and One Click Today to find out if a small town girl can ever fit into the House of Morgan in this opposites attract romance full of family drama.

amazon

apple books

barnes and noble

kobo / walmart books

google play

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s