DATING SEASON: BUNDLE 1 by Laurelin Paige and Kayti McGee is FREE for a limited time!! The first two books in the laugh-out-loud Dating Season series together in one bundle. Includes Spring Fling and Summer Rebound.

Amazon: https://geni.us/DatingSeason1Amazon
Apple Books: https://geni.us/DatingSeason1Apple
Kobo: https://geni.us/DatingSeason1Kobo
Nook: https://geni.us/DatingSeason1Nook
Google Play: https://geni.us/DatingSeason1GP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s