The McMahon Clan Series by USA Today

Bestselling Rochelle Paige is on SALE for just 99¢ through the weekend!!
Family grudges, enemies, witchcraft…nothing will stand in the way of these sexy bear shifters when they find their fated mates.

This box set contains all four stories from the McMahon Clan series: Bear the Consequences, Bear It All, Bear the Burden, and Bear Your Fate.

Amazon US: https://amzn.to/3J0Om2k
Amazon International: mybook.to/McMahonClan
Apple Books: http://apple.co/3cUQaLk
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/3w2Ow38
Kobo: http://bit.ly/3lQ09FW
Google Play: http://bit.ly/3976AiF

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s