ANTHOLOGY LINEUP BLAST: Lawyered Up & Locked Up – The Exclusive #TNTNYC22 Anthologies!

You have the right to read sexy…#TNTNYC22 is The Final Ride on Staten Island and you do not want to miss this year’s exclusive paperback anthologies.

Check out the participating author lineup!

LAWYERED UP:

Let an entire team of your favorite Tempted and Tantalizing authors make the case for binge reading this one-of-a-kind, steam-filled thrill ride starring tenacious legal professionals who won’t rest until someone gets off.

This signed paperback collection is exclusive to #TNTNYC22 and is guaranteed to leave you a very satisfied client. But don’t stop there. Each story in Lawyered Up is the companion to an adventure featured in Locked Up. Take custody of both volumes of this Tempted and Tantalizing set.

Includes stories from:

Janine Infante Bosco

Gwyn McNamee

Cecile Tellier

Ann Jensen

Elena Kincaid

Gianna Gabriela

Ginni Conquest

Kitty Berry

Rae B. Lake

Cyndi Faria

LOCKED UP:

You have the right to remain silent and devour this incredible, edge-of-your-seat collection featuring criminal masterminds and daring outlaws putting passion on parole from the Tempted and Tantalizing authors you love.

This signed paperback anthology is also a #TNTNYC22 exclusive and will steal the spotlight along with your heart. Each story in Locked Up is the companion to an adventure featured in Lawyered Up. Swipe a copy of both books in this Tempted and Tantalizing exclusive before they’re all gone.

Includes stories from:

Janine Infante Bosco

Sam JD Hunt

Lynn Burke

Khloe Wren

C.D. Gorri

Nicole S. Patrick

Barbara Nolan

Michelle Iannarelli

E.C. Land

Jennifer Field

PREORDER COMING SOON!

Learn More About Tempted & Tantalizing and the anthologies here: http://tntnyc.net

Visit The Participating Authors Today!

Janine Infante Bosco: linktr.ee/janineboscoauthor

Gwyn McNamee: gwynmcnamee.com

Cecile Tellier: ceciletellier.com

Ann Jensen: annjensenwrites.com

Elena Kincaid: elenakincaid.com

Gianna Gabriela: giannagabriela.com

Ginni Conquest: ginniconquest.com

Kitty Berry: kittyberryauthor.com

Rae B. Lake: raeblake.com

Cyndi Faria: cyndifaria.com

Sam JD Hunt: samjdhunt.com

Lynn Burke: authorlynnburke.com

Khloe Wren: khloewren.com

C.D. Gorri: cdgorri.com

Nicole S. Patrick: nicolespatrick.com

Barbara Nolan: barbaranolanauthor.com

Michelle Iannarelli: michelleiannarelli.com

E.C. Land: eclandbooks.com

Jennifer Field: amazon.com/Jennifer-Field

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s