🔥🔥TEASER BLAST🔥🔥 LUST & LOATHING by Bella Faust! 99c Book 1!

LUST & LOATHING by Bella Faust is coming April 28!

Pre-Order Here:


”When something bad happens, you have three choices. You can let it define you, let it destroy you, or you can let it strengthen you.” ~Unknown~

FREE. She tried to move on.
LIES. Too many to count.
BETRAYED. By the last person she expected.

Lilianna Mayberry killed for her freedom. So why is she still caught in a web of the Kingsley family’s making?

Pain & Punishment is the first book in the Duplicity trilogy. A dark MC romance story, set within Bella Faust’s Heretic Brotherhood MC Australia series, the trilogy consists of three full-length novels that must be read in order—Pain & Punishment, Lust & Loathing, and Duty & Deliverance. 

Reader discretion is advised as this trilogy contains potentially triggering content.

Grab book 1 Pain & Punishment here for 99¢: https://books2read.com/u/mZZ8e2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s