The collection is only free on Amazon for a few more hours so make sure you snap it up soon!

Devour: Box Set of: A Vampire’s Rise, A Vampire’s Reckoning, A Vampire’s Dominion and A Vampire’s Bohemian

Blending dark adventure and intrigue over a span of centuries, bestselling author Vanessa Fewings weaves a supernatural tapestry of fateful love and forbidden secrets in her acclaimed Stone Masters Vampire Series.

Driven by revenge. Fueled by passion. Powered by immortality.

One man embarks on an unforgettable journey through Spain and England to hunt down those responsible for brutally murdering his wife and brother. It’s a perilous path that leads to a beautiful and mysterious woman who will help him avoid certain death by granting him eternal life, transforming him into the ultimate alpha of the night.

This is a man’s rebirth.

This is A Vampire’s Rise.

★ The Box Set includes:

1. A Vampire’s Rise
2. A Vampire’s Reckoning
3. A Vampire’s Dominion
4. A Vampire’s Bohemian

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Amazon Aus

Amazon CA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s