★★★Now Available in Audio★★★

Rafael Ibarra tore through my life like a raging inferno.

Until Tomorrow Comes, the dark and alluring first book in the Beauty in Lies Series from USA Today bestselling author Adelaide Forrest is now available in audio narrated by Heather Firth and Fernando Guerra. 

Start Listening Today!

Amazon Audio: https://amzn.to/3NyXvRt

Amazon Audio Worldwide: http://mybook.to/TomorrowComesAud

Audible: https://adbl.co/38UHzds

Read the ebook→ http://mybook.to/TomorrowComes


I came for war. I left with an obsession.

With one look, Isa captivated me. She consumed me, drawing me into her world without ever knowing the dangers of mine. I intend to make her mine, no matter what lies I need to tell to manipulate her into falling in love with El Diablo. It should be simple enough, but secrets lurk in the depths of her multicolored eyes, and I’ll do anything to understand what broke her before I had the chance. Because she’s mine to break.


Rafael Ibarra tore through my life like a raging inferno.

Consuming every part of me he touches, he promises to show me passion and the real Ibiza. Though our tryst can never be anything but temporary, I never want to leave the man who makes me wish things were different. But there’s a nightmare hiding within his multicolored gaze, a phantom rattling at the cages who wants to devour me, to take me and claim me as his. He’s temptation, pushing me toward sin with his wicked touch. But the sins of the flesh are different from the sins of the mind, and as much as I hate his secrets…I will never tell him my own.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s