A collection of 5 series starters from some of Abbie Zanders’s most popular series in one convenient boxed set. Set includes:

  • Just For Me (Cerasino Family Novellas)
  • Dangerous Secrets (Callaghan Brothers)
  • Faerie Godmother (Mythic)
  • Protecting Sam (Sanctuary)
  • Maiden in Manhattan (A Timeless Love)

A great introduction to Abbie’s books. With an eclectic mix of sweet, suspense, fantasy, small-town, and time travel romance, this set has something for everyone. Happily ever afters guaranteed and no cliffhangers, ever

Get the FIRST IN SERIES BUNDLE for 99¢/£/€

This special 99¢ deal is only good thru July 5th!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s