Once upon a betrayal

Sebastian Stone – the boy I grew up with.
My best friend who I confided in and trusted more than anyone.
The boy who stuck up for me at school and filled my days with laughter and happiness.
The boy who turned into a man who slipped into my bed at night and made me into a woman while the rest of the house slept.
He awakened feelings in me I never knew I had and promised never to leave me. In return, I gave him my innocence and his kisses brought new life to a soul I had surrendered to the Devil many years ago.

However, this sleeping beauty woke up to find her Prince was a monster in disguise because he turned his back on her and chose her sister instead.
When I heard they were to marry I left and fell down the darkest rabbit hole I could find.
But now I’m back and he won’t like what I’ve become.
He’s about to learn this Princess went over to the dark side and now the only thing on her mind is revenge.
It’s time to face my past and change the future – the hard way.

Grab your copy while it’s free!

Download Breaking Beauty

It’s time to confess my sins…

My name is Cain, and after dedicating my youth doing the church’s dirty work and rooting out evil in their ranks, I’ve finally settled down in a small community where I can forget about my past and tend to my small flock.

Until Enya arrived.

From the moment I set eyes on her, I knew she was different… and it drives me wild. Her fiery and rebellious attitude stirs something inside me that I can’t ignore.

Is she a test from God, tempting me to crumble… or something much more?

But little do I know, our past sins are about to catch up to us – and I’ll need to unleash the darkness inside me if I want to protect her.

Father, forgive me for what I’m about to do…

Grab Your FREE Copy Here!

Girl Alone by Blake Pierce is first in the Ella Dark FBI Suspense Thriller series. Over 12,000 ratings have been left for this phenomenal book.

FBI Agent Ella Dark has studied serial killers from the time she could read, devastated by the murder of her own sister. With her photographic memory, she has obtained an encyclopedic knowledge of every serial killer, every victim and every case. But when a serial killer strikes in the swamps of Louisiana, Ella soon comes to learn that the real thing is like nothing she ever expected.

FBI Agent Ella Dark, 29, is given her big chance to achieve her life’s dream: to join the Behavioral Crimes Unit. Ella’s hidden obsession of gaining an encyclopedic knowledge of serial killers has led to her being singled out for her brilliant mind, and invited to join the big leagues.

But face to face with a real murder, a real killer, and a real ticking clock, Ella realizes she can’t rely on her knowledge. She must learn to trust her instinct, and allow herself to enter the dark canals of a real killer’s mind.

If she gets it wrong, her career is at stake.

And so is the next victim’s life.

Will Ella’s talent be an asset?

Or the source of her downfall?

A page-turning and harrowing crime thriller featuring a brilliant and tortured FBI agent, the ELLA DARK series is a riveting mystery, packed with suspense, twists and turns, revelations, and driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you flipping pages late into the night.

Get your copy now!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s