The Walker Brothers is now in KU!!!


The Walker Brothers, the angsty, moving and emotional series from New York Times bestselling author Claudia Connor is now available in Kindle Unlimited!

Read FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Worth the Wait, Book 1→

Waiting for You, Book 2→

Waiting on the Rain, Book 3→

Pre-order Waiting on Forever, releasing August 9th today→


Amazon Worldwide:

Apple Books:



Synopsis for Worth the Wait, Book One:

An emotional second chance love story. He broke her heart. Now this FBI agent is down on his knees to win her back. Nick Walker found his one and only when he was just nineteen. Found her. Loved her. Lost her. It’s been ten years since Nick watched Mia walk out of his life. Ten years of pain and regret. Now he’ll do anything to win her back. But it won’t be easy… Mia’s heart was shattered by Nick. They’ll have to face their painful past if they want a future, including Mia’s own secret about that day it all fell apart…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s