NOW LIVE!! The Breakaleg Trilogy by JC Jaye!

Are you ready for these dirty-talking alphas?


NOW LIVE 👉 The Breakaleg Trilogy by JC Jaye is fully re-vamped and available for binge-reading on Kindle Unlimited!

#1 Need it Now: A Dirty Delivery Man Romance
#2 Feel if Fierce: A Hunky Handyman Romance
#3 Want it Wicked: A Broody Billionaire Romance

⭐ Binge Read today 👉

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s