🔥🔥 HOT NEW RELEASE 🔥🔥 DECEITFUL DESTINY: Complete Series: Books 1-5 by S.E. Rose!

Release Date: August 24

Can love survive in a web of deceit?

One family. Five epic love stories. And one common enemy.


What starts out as a summer fling for one woman cascades into the lives of her family. Destiny may have them crashing into their true loves, but it also has them entangled in a world of international crime.


Follow them as they find their soul mates while battling an ever-changing enemy who could destroy everything. 


Don’t miss the romantic suspense series that readers are saying is a rollercoaster ride full of twists and turns.


Books included:

Island (Book 1)

Secrets (Book 2)

Bravura (Book 3)

Determination (Book 4)

Home (Book 5)

Grab Your Copy Here!
Meet S.E. Rose

USA Today & International Bestselling romance author, S.E. Rose lives near Washington D.C. with her family. 


When she’s not wrangling her cats or keeping up with her kids, she’s plotting her next story.


She loves all things wine, coffee, and cats. 

In her non-existent free time, she enjoys traveling, going to concerts, binging on her favorite shows, and reading, especially if it’s a good mystery or comedy.

To learn more about S.E. and her books, visit here!  
Hosted By:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s