Four Fantasy Romance Books FREE!!!

Image item

Heart-pounding romance and thrilling action meet deep world-building in Blade & Rose, a sexy and addictive romantic epic fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass, Jennifer L. Armentrout’s Blood and Ash, and Danielle L. Jensen’s The Bridge Kingdom…

Get them FREE for a limited time!

From Book 1: 

She’s bound to a monster. He’s bound to his oaths. Their bonds will break. And so will they…

An elemental mage who just wants her freedom, twenty-two-year-old Rielle is driven by one inevitability: she will destroy the impending arranged marriage to her cruel werewolf fiancé. Then she can happily spend her life independently, working as a mage on missions.

If she can keep her position with the mages, her betrothal will soon end. Her master offers her that freedom on one condition: she must take on a mission as a bodyguard escorting an enemy across the kingdom. If she succeeds, her freedom is secure. But if she doesn’t…

Hunted by infamous mages and deadly assassins, Rielle uncovers mysteries about civil war, the kingdom, and the enemy she’s protecting—an oath-bound knight as hostile as he is handsome. As their fiery hostility burns to smoldering passion, her past returns to haunt her, threatening her mission… and to tear them apart…

Between heartbreaking betrayals, forbidden love, and all-consuming war, can Rielle fulfill her mission or will it consume everything she loves?

Welcome to the medieval world of Blade and Rose, sensual and dark, full of magic and greed, love and blades, where factions vie for influence and there are no easy choices…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s