Men of the North BoxSet with book 1-5 is FREE!

400 years in the future, men are few and women rule the world. Except for the area formerly known as Canada and Alaska, which is inhabited by the Men of the Northlands, a group of strong men, who refuse to be ruled by women.

Christina Sanders, an archeologist and professor in history, is fascinated with the past. As a modern woman of year 2437 she knows that women are better off without men, but longing for an adventure, she makes a spontaneous decision and volunteers for a job no one else wants. Now she’s going to lead an archeological excavation in the Northlands, the most secluded place on earth where the mythical males live who are rumored to be as brutal and dangerous as the men Christina has read about in her history books.

What will happen when Christina crosses into the men’s territory? Will they allow her to do her job and is there any way they’ll let her leave again?

With this box-set, you’re getting book 1-5, offering you days of entertaining.
Prepare to be sucked into a thought-provoking series that will have you turning pages all night long.

Yes, please give me this FREE box-set with book 1-5.

The Men of the North books can all be read as a stand-alone as each story focuses on a different couple. To avoid spoilers, they are best read in order. Don’t miss out on this completed and binge-worthy series.

Limited Time Only.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s