FREE BOOKS for a limited time!!

Ash “Blaze” Dean has it all: fame, fortune, and the adoration of screaming fans, but the constant parties and endless string of one-night stands are taking their toll. He wants something real and someone to hold on to. He believes in fate and true love, so when sparks ignite between him and the intelligent and sassy Dr. Summers, Ash is intrigued.

When Skye Summers has no idea who he is, he’s fascinated. When she runs following a little innocent flirting, he’s in full pursuit, because something tells him this woman is worth the chase. He’ll stop at nothing to win the sexy doctor’s heart, even if he has to tell a tiny white lie. But Skye might be too much for even the legendary lead singer of the mega-rock band, Angel Fire, to handle.

Dr. Skye Summers is a survivor. When life knocks her down, she gets right back up. She endured life as a foster-child and now dedicates herself to helping others in need. She faces her challenges head-on but remains haunted by the demons of her past. One thing she knows for certain; she doesn’t believe in love. She’s finished being betrayed and deceived by the men in her life. After years of pain and disappointment, even the irresistible and charming Ash Dean isn’t going to change her mind. 

Can Ash get Skye to open her heart, or will he crash and burn in a “Blaze” of glory?

Heart’s Insanity is a Steamy, Contemporary Rockstar Romance, book 1 in the Angel Fire Rock Romance series. Ash meets his match in the smart and feisty Skye Summers, an emergency room physician, who steals his heart.

Get Heart’s Insanity for FREE

When you mix Hot Rockers with Military Special Ops You get the Whole Package! Heart’s Desire has it all: Protective Military Heroes, Steamy Scenes, & Heart-Pounding Romance.

TSgt Ryker Lyons is an elite member of a six-man Special Ops Surgical Team, well five men and one vexing woman. Major Tia Myers is fierce, competent, utterly breathtaking, and completely immune to his charms. Teammates, buddies, perhaps reluctant friends, they’re saving lives on the battlefield. Ryker should leave it at that, but the raven-haired beauty has him risking everything to prove he’s exactly the man she needs.

When the mega rock band Angel Fire arrives on a USO tour, Ryker is given an opportunity to fulfill a lifelong dream, but it comes at a cost. He must choose between the music stirring his soul or the woman who’s stolen his heart.

The stakes are high, careers are at risk, but failure isn’t an option. Ryker won’t walk away from the music, and certainly not from the woman invading his dreams. He’s a man who gets what he wants and Tia belongs to him.

Heart’s Desire is a Steamy, Contemporary Rock Romance, book 2 in the Angel Fire series of cocky rock stars and military special ops. Ryker will tug at your heartstrings and bang his way into your heart. He’s an arrogant, but protective male who meets his match in the smart, feisty Major Tia Myers, certified nurse anesthetist who steals his heart. Don’t miss out.

Get Heart’s Desire for FREE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s