TEASER: The Lawyered Up & Locked Up e-books from the #TNTNYC22 exclusive anthologies!

📚 18 EPIC BAD BOY ROMANCES 🔥

Reserve your copies of the #TNTNYC22 exclusive anthology e-books now!!

Cease & Desist by Janine Infante Bosco: https://amzn.to/3vQeA2H

Clean Slate by Gwyn McNamee: https://books2read.com/u/3n5wvR

Due Diligence by Cecile Tellier: https://amzn.to/3QDVQf7

Liv’s Appeal by Ann Jensen: https://amzn.to/3p7H0BB

Lawful Mate by Elena Kincaid: https://amzn.to/3SHU920

Unlawful Love by Ginni Conquest: https://amzn.to/3QydgJP

Burden of Proof by Kitty Berry: https://amzn.to/3pai2Sg

Facing Kai by Rae B. Lake: https://amzn.to/3JRu1ha

Axzel’s Hunter Moon by Cyndi Faria: https://amzn.to/3dejPmp

Dirty Deeds by Janine Infante Bosco: https://amzn.to/3QAv8ny

Malice & Mayhem by Sam JD Hunt: https://amzn.to/3QxRaay

Due Process by Lynn Burke: https://books2read.com/u/3LnoD7

Shielding Bank by Khloe Wren: https://amzn.to/3p8RZuF

Sealed Fate by C.D. Gorri: https://books2read.com/u/38ejZB

Beyond Salvation by Barbara Nolan: https://amzn.to/3AcRAO6

Rogue by Michelle Iannarelli: https://amzn.to/3JRg8iT

Caging Dyer by E.C. Land: https://amzn.to/3zJx3PH

Cain by Jennifer Field: https://amzn.to/3di46CY

CHECK OUT THE EXCLUSIVE PAPERBACK DUETS TOO!

Cease & Desist, Malice & Mayhem, Clean Slate, & Dirty Deeds  – https://bit.ly/3R76ICP

from Janine Infante Bosco, Sam JD Hunt, and Gwyn McNamee

Axzel’s Hunter Moon & Cain – https://bit.ly/3AznEuI

from Cyndi Faria and Jennifer Field

Due Process & Due Diligence – https://bit.ly/3pYhuiJ

from Lynn Burke and Cecile Tellier

Caging Dyer & Facing Kai https://bit.ly/3cy2TYh

from Rae B. Lake and E.C. Land

Unlawful Love & Beyond Salvationhttps://bit.ly/3cuo65u

from Ginni Conquest and Barbara Nolan

Burden of Proof and Roguehttps://bit.ly/3wM3JYd

from Kitty Berry and Michelle Iannarelli

Sealed Fate & Lawful Matehttps://bit.ly/3cwzLRh

from C.D. Gorri and Elena Kincaid

Liv’s Appeal & Shielding Bankhttps://bit.ly/3R6ZjmP

from Ann Jensen and Khloe Wren

Want to attend TNT?
Tickets for the Final Ride are available here: http://www.tntnyc.net

Visit The Participating Authors Today!

Janine Infante Bosco: linktr.ee/janineboscoauthor

Gwyn McNamee: gwynmcnamee.com

Cecile Tellier: ceciletellier.com

Ann Jensen: annjensenwrites.com

Elena Kincaid:  elenakincaid.com

Ginni Conquest: ginniconquest.com

Kitty Berry: kittyberryauthor.com

Rae B. Lake: raeblake.com

Cyndi Faria: cyndifaria.com

Sam JD Hunt: samjdhunt.com

Lynn Burke: authorlynnburke.com

Khloe Wren: khloewren.com

C.D. Gorri: cdgorri.com

Barbara Nolan: barbaranolanauthor.com

Michelle Iannarelli: michelleiannarelli.com

E.C. Land: eclandbooks.com

Jennifer Field: amazon.com/Jennifer-Field

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s