RELEASE BLITZ: Lawyered Up & Locked Up – The Exclusive #TNTNYC22 Anthologies!

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is LULU_Banner_2.2-1024x379.jpg

HAPPY RELEASE DAY!!

Are you embracing your right to read sexy? 

Lawyered Up & Locked Up – the #TNTNYC22 exclusive paperback anthologies — have finally been paroled. 

Missed your chance to own these limited edition signed paperbacks?

Don’t worry… 

The e-books are just days away!!

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is LULU_Release_Day-1024x1024.jpg

LAWYERED UP: Let an entire team of your favorite Tempted and Tantalizing authors make the case for binge reading this one-of-a-kind, steam-filled thrill ride starring tenacious legal professionals who won’t rest until someone gets off.

LOCKED UP: You have the right to remain silent and devour this incredible, edge-of-your-seat collection featuring criminal masterminds and daring outlaws putting passion on parole from the Tempted and Tantalizing authors you love.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is LULU_Dual_Covers_2-1024x1024.jpg

THE E-BOOKS:

Cease & Desist by Janine Infante Bosco: https://amzn.to/3vQeA2H

Clean Slate by Gwyn McNamee: https://books2read.com/u/3n5wvR

Due Diligence by Cecile Tellier: https://amzn.to/3QDVQf7

Liv’s Appeal by Ann Jensen: https://amzn.to/3p7H0BB

Lawful Mate by Elena Kincaid: https://amzn.to/3SHU920

Unlawful Love by Ginni Conquest: https://amzn.to/3QydgJP

Burden of Proof by Kitty Berry: https://amzn.to/3pai2Sg

Facing Kai by Rae B. Lake: https://amzn.to/3JRu1ha

Axzel’s Hunter Moon by Cyndi Faria: https://amzn.to/3dejPmp

Dirty Deeds by Janine Infante Bosco: https://amzn.to/3QAv8ny

Malice & Mayhem by Sam JD Hunt: https://amzn.to/3QxRaay

Due Process by Lynn Burke: https://books2read.com/u/3LnoD7

Shielding Bank by Khloe Wren: https://amzn.to/3p8RZuF

Sealed Fate by C.D. Gorri: https://books2read.com/u/38ejZB

Beyond Salvation by Barbara Nolan: https://amzn.to/3AcRAO6

Rogue by Michelle Iannarelli: https://amzn.to/3JRg8iT

Caging Dyer by E.C. Land: https://amzn.to/3zJx3PH

Cain by Jennifer Field: https://amzn.to/3di46CY

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is LULU_Dual_Covers_IG3-1024x1024.jpg

Visit The Participating Authors Today!

Janine Infante Bosco: linktr.ee/janineboscoauthor

Gwyn McNamee: gwynmcnamee.com

Cecile Tellier: ceciletellier.com

Ann Jensen: annjensenwrites.com

Elena Kincaid:  elenakincaid.com

Ginni Conquest: ginniconquest.com

Kitty Berry: kittyberryauthor.com

Rae B. Lake: raeblake.com

Cyndi Faria: cyndifaria.com

Sam JD Hunt: samjdhunt.com

Lynn Burke: authorlynnburke.com

Khloe Wren: khloewren.com

C.D. Gorri: cdgorri.com

Barbara Nolan: barbaranolanauthor.com

Michelle Iannarelli: michelleiannarelli.com

E.C. Land: eclandbooks.com

Jennifer Field: amazon.com/Jennifer-Field

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s