99c PRE-ORDER!! Savage Angels MC Collection Books 1-9: Motorcycle Club Romance!

Do you like Motorcycle Club Romance?
Do you like bossy alphas who know how to have a good time?

This boxset contains all nine books in the Savage Angels MC series.

Savage Stalker
Savage Fire
Savage Town
Savage Lover
Savage Sacrifice
Savage Rebel
Savage Lies
Savage Life
Savage Christmas

If you like dirty-talking bikers, action, suspense, and of course romance then this is for you.

But Reader beware, once you start you may not stop, so grab a drink, some food, and put your phone on silent.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s