NOW LIVE!! BREATHE AGAIN by Nola Marie! Part One is FREE!

BREATHE AGAIN, the 6th book in the Sons of Sin series, by Nola Marie is NOW LIVE!

Make sure to 1-click your copy of this all-new rockstar dark romance TODAY!

Amazon US:


Shed My Skin should be read FIRST!! Now FREE!

Breathe Again is book 6 of the Sons of Sin series and the conclusion to book 5, Shed My Skin, which must be read first.

From International Bestselling author Nola Marie comes a Rockstar romance like you’ve never seen.

From the flames of sin I rose, by her virtue, I fell…

I found her in my eleventh hour. My whiskey-eyed canary. Quinn.

Call it Fate or destiny or whatever, but she is the melody to calm my madness. With her, the demons inside me quiet. She doesn’t have a hold on my heart, she owns it. She is my everything.

I’ve been given a second-chance and I’m not about to squander it. This time, I’m not fighting to let go. I’ll fight the past, my darkness, and my fear and hold on.

To her, only her, and to our future.

WARNING: This book is not for the faint of heart. It will tear your heart out and stomp on it before putting it back together. The characters are not perfect and the heroes are flawed. If you’re looking for sunshine and rainbows, I suggest you try another book. But if you want real emotion with a happily ever after, then you’ve found your book.

Mature audiences only.

Refer to for full disclaimer.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s