AVAILABLE NOW!! The Extravagant Collection from Lauren Blakely!


This bestselling series from #1 NYT bestselling author Lauren Blakely is now available in one box set!

The Extravagant Collection, a high-heat, wickedly risque billionaire series full of secret trysts, racy liaisons, and emotionally-charged romance, is available in Kindle Unlimited and Audio!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3UTEHA2
Amazon INTL: https://geni.us/EXTRAV

You can get all three books for 1 credit on Audible today! That’s 20 hours narrated by Emma Wilder, Shane East, Joe Arden, and Jacob Morgan!
Audio: https://geni.us/EXTRAVaudio


A collection of the three best-selling high-stakes stand-alones in the Extravagant series!

One Night Only

On the outside, I look innocent—blonde hair, bright smile, buttoned-up blouse.

But inside, I’m black lace and dirty dreams. And for the last year, I’ve been fighting my desires for the one man who’s totally off-limits—my bodyguard.

One Exquisite Touch

When the invitation arrived, it detailed the rules of the masquerade—no names, no identities.

I set one more—find a most wicked man for one night, the kind who’ll bring me deliciously naughty pleasure.

Turns out, he’s my rival, and he wants my business. And me.

My One Week Husband

He’s my business partner, my good friend, and the man I’ve craved for years.

But I’ve resisted the sexy Brit. Then an opportunity comes along for us to snag the business deal of a lifetime.

The catch? We need to pretend we’re married to pull off this high-stakes deal.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s