The Kat Beckman Collection (books 1-3) is FREE right now!

The first three thrillers in the Kat Beckman series from international selling author K.J. Kalis are FREE!
Get the Kat Beckman Collection today and enjoy “The Cure,” “Fourteen Days,” and “Burned” all in one!

Journalist Kat Beckman is dragged into a maze of blackmail and treason as she tries to save her family. 

One day, visiting her hospitalized mother-in-law, a mysterious man approaches her and offers Kat a cure for the cancer that is ravaging Laura’s body and the heart of Kat’s family. 

But is Kat willing to face her dark memories to save Laura?

Kat’s decision drags her into a maze of blackmail, murder and treason that forces her to choose between her love for her family and her loyalty to her country.

Whether Kat can depend on the people from her past may control her future…

If she doesn’t act, she could lose everything… 

You can grab the collection by clicking on this link.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s