Polaris Series is on SALE!!!

Through Sunday only, the entire Polaris series is on sale for only 99 cents each. You can read the entire series for less than $4!

The Polaris series follows the North and Matthews families and their friends. It starts with a single “dad” and schoolteacher romance which turns suspenseful in True North. It continues with an enemies-to-lovers story in Starlight Wishes, and concludes with a holiday second chance romance in Hearts Aligned.

North Star

True North

Starlight Wishes

Hearts Aligned

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s