99c SALE!!!

A perfect heartwarming read for fans of Colleen Hoover and Samantha Young. When life takes an unexpected detour and Emma’s heart is laid bare, her best friend’s brother steps in to prove all is not lost in this emotional New York romance from bestselling and award winning author, Lydia Michaels.

I always dreamt my wedding would include a fancy gown and pretty pearls, but falling madly in love is much messier than I thought.

Riley has always been a boy in the background of my life–effortlessly cute, entitled, and a total flirt. Thankfully, since I’m his sister’s best friend, he never crossed that line with me, that is, until he unexpectedly saved me in a crisis. He was only trying to be a friend, but I accidentally fell for his irresistible charm.

I know Riley doesn’t do serious relationships, so–for the first time in my life–I’m keeping things casual. But when reality gets overly complicated and I try to let him go, the unthinkable happens. How could one person’s life change so much overnight, and where do we go from here?

Read Now!

Bah-humbug!

This Christmas, all I wanted was to wallow in self-pity until the woman I thought was the love of my life could explain why she left me at the altar. Instead, my buddy, Zach forced holiday merriment on me. I thought it was going to be a tinsel-laced nightmare… until his sister, Alexa, showed up. Turns out, she grew up into a gorgeous present I was insanely tempted to unwrap. Lucky for me, she shared my desire to meet under the metaphorical mistletoe… and let things heat up from there.

For the first time in months, Laura, my ex, wasn’t haunting my thoughts like the Ghost of Christmas Past. Which, of course, is exactly why she had to pick that moment to call and say she wanted to talk. I could only hope St. Nick had a playbook in his sleigh because things were about to get complicated.

From author S.L. Sterling comes a sizzling holiday romance hot enough to roast your chestnuts!

Only .99 cents for a limited time

Amazon

Apple

Nook

Kobo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s