FREE BOX SET!! The Wicked Hearts At War Collection

The Wicked Hearts At War Collection contains books 1-3 of the completed series…

– Book One: War Of Hearts
– Book Two: Wicked Hearts
– Book Three: Hearts Break

How easy is it to end the life of the one you love?

To destroy them, take them to pieces until there’s nothing left, not even a bloody corpse to mourn over.

Very fcking easy. I should know.

Light a spark, throw the match, and watch it all burn.Don’t apologize. Don’t waste your breath.Don’t look back.Because looking back brings you down with them.And there can be only one victor…In this War of Hearts.

Publisher Note: This a coming of age, new adult, teen bully romance, redemption story. Containing adult and dark themes, teen drama, bullying, swearing, some non consensual steamy moments, and potential triggers.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s