AVAILABLE NOW!! WOLF GONE WILD (Stay A Spell, Book 1) by Juliette Cross! + My Review

 Blurb: What’s the worst thing that can happen to a werewolf? Unable to shift for three months, Mateo Cruz knows all too well. His wolf has taken up residence in his head, taunting him night and day with vividly violent and carnal thoughts. Convinced he’s cursed, he needs the help of a powerful witch before […]

Read More AVAILABLE NOW!! WOLF GONE WILD (Stay A Spell, Book 1) by Juliette Cross! + My Review

Release Blitz for SEX AND OTHER SHINY OBJECTS by Lauren Blakely! + My Review

  SEX AND OTHER SHINY OBJECTS by Lauren Blakely Release Date: January 13th Genre: Contemporary Romance   Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/48315764-sex-and-other-shiny-objects SEX AND OTHER SHINY OBJECTS, a fresh, fun, outrageous new best friends to lovers romance from #1 New York Times Bestselling author Lauren Blakely IS LIVE!! AVAILABLE NOW!! ✦Amazon ➜ https://amzn.to/33RP64c ✦Apple➜ https://blkly.pub/ShinyApple ✦Nook […]

Read More Release Blitz for SEX AND OTHER SHINY OBJECTS by Lauren Blakely! + My Review

♡❣Review Tour❣♡ 𝒮𝒾𝒸𝓀 𝑅𝑒𝓂𝑒𝒹𝒾𝑒𝓈 (𝒫𝓇𝑒𝓉𝓉𝓎 𝐿𝒾𝑒𝓈, 𝒰𝑔𝓁𝓎 𝒯𝓇𝓊𝓉𝒽𝓈 𝒟𝓊𝑒𝓉 #𝟤) by Natalie Bennett is LIVE!!

Title: Sick Remedies Duet: Pretty Lies, Ugly Truths Duet #2 Author: Natalie Bennett Genre: NA Dark Romance Release Date: December 12, 2019 Obsession. Heartbreak. Turmoil. That’s how this story begins Sick fixation… Wicked temptation… Cracked facades slowly expose everything we hid from the other. All the pretty lies bleed into ugly truths. Rhett Sullivan? He doesn’t […]

Read More ♡❣Review Tour❣♡ 𝒮𝒾𝒸𝓀 𝑅𝑒𝓂𝑒𝒹𝒾𝑒𝓈 (𝒫𝓇𝑒𝓉𝓉𝓎 𝐿𝒾𝑒𝓈, 𝒰𝑔𝓁𝓎 𝒯𝓇𝓊𝓉𝒽𝓈 𝒟𝓊𝑒𝓉 #𝟤) by Natalie Bennett is LIVE!!

AVAILABLE NOW!! Husband Material by Emily Belden! + Excerpt + My Review

Husband Material by Emily Belden Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy  Advance Praise for Husband Material: “Tackling thorny questions of widowhood and dating after trauma, Belden’s second novel is witty, full of heart, and blindingly au courant. Packed with pop-culture references, it will appeal to fans of Sophie Kinsella, Rosie Walsh, and Plum Sykes. Belden […]

Read More AVAILABLE NOW!! Husband Material by Emily Belden! + Excerpt + My Review

AVAILABLE NOW!! Shark’s Rise (book #3) by Angel Payne & Victoria Blue! + My Review

Shark’s Rise (book #3)  by Angel Payne & Victoria Blue AVAILABLE NOW! 🦈Shark’s Rise Amazon:https://amzn.to/2GG8rO3 Nook: http://bit.ly/2WYlboN Apple Books: https://apple.co/2GqoHTM Google Play: http://bit.ly/2VSNaFx Kobo: http://bit.ly/2UXwsUB Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2GtTPR8 Genre: Contemporary Romance  #SharksRise #AngelPayne #VictoriaBlue #WaterhousePress  #BareNakedWords #NewRelease #Romance Synopsis When a dream is taken to the edge of destruction, what will it take to rise again? Abbigail Gibson has finally broken […]

Read More AVAILABLE NOW!! Shark’s Rise (book #3) by Angel Payne & Victoria Blue! + My Review